Pastor and Church Staff

Pastor

Rev. Kenneth W. Farnsworth
813.689.1787
PastorKFarnsworth@GodSoLoved.org
Pastor Farnsworth Bio  

Church Secretary

Marsha Doon
MarshaD@GodSoLoved.org
813.689.1787
 

Church Secretary

Beverly Lowe
BeverlyL@GodSoLoved.org
813.689.1787
 

Church Organist/Music Director

Kathy Hogue

School Principal and Staff

Principal

Bonne Faherty
BFaherty@ILSBrandon.com              
813.685.1978
 

School Secretary

Beth Bruce
BBruce@ilsbrandon.com
813.685.1978
 

School Receptionist

Melissa Schneider
MSchneider@ILSBrandon.com
813.685.1978
 

Admissions Counselor

Christal Trlak
CTrlak@ILSBrandon.com
813.685.1978

Pages