Pastors and Church Staff

Administrative Pastor

Rev. Kenneth W. Farnsworth
813.689.1787, Ext. 202
PastorKFarnsworth@GodSoLoved.org
Pastor Farnsworth Bio  
 

Family Life & Youth Pastor

Rev. Daniel G. Brammeier
813.689.1787, Ext. 203
PastorDBrammeier@GodSoLoved.org
Pastor Brammeier Bio 
 

Office Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Marsha Doon
MarshaD@GodSoLoved.org
813.689.1787
 

Church Secretary & Receptionist

Bev Lowe
BeverlyL@GodSoLoved.org
813.689.1787
 

Church Organist/Music Director

Kathy Hogue

School Principal and Staff

Co-Principals

Lisa Talbott
(4th – 8th Grades) 
LTalbott@ILSBrandon.com 
813.685.1978, ext. 207

Bonne Faherty
(Pre-School/VPK – 3rd Grade) 
BFaherty@ILSBrandon.com              
813.685.1978, ext. 206
 

School Secretary

Beth Bruce
BBruce@ilsbrandon.com
813.685.1978, ext. 209
 

School Receptionist

Melissa Schneider
MSchneider@ILSBrandon.com
813.685.1978
 

Admissions Counselor

Christal Trlak
CTrlak@ILSBrandon.com
813.685.1978

Pages